BOARD OF REGENTS AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

Board of Regents (https://www.tamus.edu/regents/bios/)

The responsibilities of The A&M System Board of Regents are to oversee the administration and set policy direction for the System's 11 universities, a comprehensive health science center, eight state agencies, and the RELLIS Campus.

Mr. Robert L. Albritton, Chairman - Fort Worth

Mr. Jay C. Graham, Vice Chairman - Houston

Mr. David C. Baggett - Houston

Mr. John W. Bellinger - San Antonio

Mr. James R. "Randy" Brooks - San Angelo

Mr. Michael A. "Mike" Hernandez III - Fort Worth

Mr. William "Bill" Mahomes- Dallas

Mrs. Kelley Sullivan Georgiades- Galveston

Mr. R. Sam Torn - Houston

Student Regent - Mr. Cage M. Sawyers

Chancellor - Mr. Glenn Hegar

Texas A&M University Administrative Officers

President - General Mark A. Welsh III (Ret.)

 President's Cabinet (https://president.tamu.edu/administration/ presidents-cabinet/)

Executive Vice President and Provost - Dr. Alan R. Sams

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer for Texas A&M Health (interim) - Dr. Indra K. Reddy

Vice President for Professional Schools and Programs, Dean and Chief Operating Officer, Texas A&M - Fort Worth - Mr. Robert B. Ahdieh

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Texas A&M at Galveston - Colonel Michael E. Fossum USAFR (Ret.)

Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer - Mr. R. Ethan Braden

Vice President for Finance & Chief Financial Officer - Mr. John W. Crawford

Vice President for Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness - Mr. Henry Judah

Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer - Dr. Edwin L. Pierson

Senior Vice President for Strategy and Business Services - Mr. Joseph P. Pettibon II

Vice President for Research (Interim) - Dr. Costas N. Georghiades

Vice President for Student Affairs - Dr. Bill Kibler

Associate Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Texas A&M - D.C. (Interim) - Mr. Raymond Robertson

Associate Vice President and Chief Operating Officer for the Higher Education Center at McAllen - Mr. Manual M. Vela

Associate Vice President for Facilities and Energy Services - Mr. Les Williams

Commandant of the Corps of Cadets (interim) - Lieutenant General Loyd S. Utterback (Ret.)

Chief Compliance Officer - Ms. Lisa K. Akin

Chief Operating Officer - Mr. Peter Lange

Chief of Staff - Dr. Susan G. Ballabina

Director of Athletics - Mr. Trev L. Alberts

Office of the Provost (https://provost.tamu.edu/)

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer- Dr. Alan R. Sams

 Office of the Provost Leadership (https://provost.tamu.edu/ directory/)

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs - Dr. Timothy P. Scott

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs (https://facultyaffairs.tamu.edu/) - Dr. Blanca Lupiani

Associate Provost for Academic Enhancement - Dr. Michael Johnson

Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate and Professional School - Dr. Fuhui Tong

University Librarian and Assistant Provost of University Libraries - Dr. Julie Mosbo-Ballestro

Vice President for Professional Schools and Programs, Dean and Chief Operating Officer, Texas A&M - Fort Worth - Mr. Robert B. Ahdieh

Vice President for Research (Interim) - Dr. Costas N. Georghiades

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Chief Enrollment Officer - Mr. Chris Reed

Associate Vice President for Global Engagement - Dr. Holly Hudson

Chief of Staff for the Provost and Assistant Vice President - Dr. Timothy C. Powers

College and School Deans (https://provost.tamu.edu/directory/)

Vice Chancellor and Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences - Dr. Jeffrey W. Savell

Dean, School of Architecture - Dr. Lingqian (Ivy) Hu

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences - Dr. Mark J. Zoran

Dean, Mays Business School - Dr. Nate Y. Sharp

Dean, College of Dentistry - Dr. Lily T. Garcia

Dean, College of Education and Human Development - Dr. Michael A. de Miranda

Vice Chancellor and Dean, College of Engineering - Dr. Robert H. Bishop

Dean, School of Engineering Medicine (interim) - Dr. Timothy B. Boone

Dean, Bush School of Government and Public Service - Hon. John B. Sherman

Dean, School of Law and Vice President for Professional Schools and Programs - Mr. Robert B. Ahdieh

Dean, Naresh K. Vashisht College of Medicine - Dr. Amy L. Waer

Dean, College of Nursing - Dr. T. Leann Horsley

Dean, College of Performance, Visualization and Fine Arts - Dr. Timothy D. McLaughlin

Dean, Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy - Dr. Mansoor Khan

Dean, School of Public Health - Dr. Shawn G. Gibbs

Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences - Dr. John R. August

Dean, College of Marine Sciences and Maritime Studies, Texas A&M University at Galveston - Dr. Deborah J. Thomas.

Dean and Chief Operating Officer, Texas A&M University at Qatar - Dr. César O. Malavé

Texas A&M University at Galveston (https://www.tamug.edu/)

 Executive Leadership (https://www.tamug.edu/administration/ ExecutiveTeam.html)

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Texas A&M at Galveston, Superintendent of Texas A&M Maritime Academy - Colonel Michael E. Fossum USAFR (Ret.)

Dean, College of Marine Sciences and Maritime Studies and Executive Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs - Dr. Deborah J. Thomas.

Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies (interim) - Dr. Pete van Hengstum

Executive Associate Dean, College of Marine Sciences and Maritime Studies and Associate Vice President for Academic Operations - Dr. Donna Lang

Associate Vice President for Finance and Compliance Officer - Ms. Susan Hernandez Lee

Associate Vice President for Administration and Auxiliary Services - Mr. Grant W. Shallenberger

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Assistant Superintendent of Cadets - Dr. Todd Sutherland

Executive Director, Technology Services - Mr. John Kovacevich

Executive Director, Branch and Remote Campuses - Ms. Rebecca Watts

Director of Development and Corporate Relations, Texas A&M Foundation - Mr. Jason E. Tieman

Director, Human Resources Services - Mr. Ron Sorensen

Assistant Vice President and Deputy Superintendent of Texas A&M Maritime Academy and Vessel Operations and Emergency Management - Captain Allan F. Post